Lee Spirer

Executive Vice President und Chief Growth and Transformation Officer

New York, NY +1.646.227.4673
de
Select Language
English Deutsch

Lee Spirer ist Executive Vice President und Chief Growth and Transformation Officer von Navigant Consulting, Inc. Spirer leitet die Unternehmensstrategie und -entwicklung sowie die Markteinführungsanstrengungen des Unternehmens, einschließlich Marketing, Vertrieb und Geschäftsentwicklung. Außerdem betreut er weltweit die Innovationen für Kundenlösungen, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf dem Aufbau digitaler und analytischer Kompetenzen und dem wirksamen Einsatz globaler Beschaffung liegt.

Zuvor arbeitete Lee als Leiter des globalen Geschäfts von Navigant, wo er für Geschäftsverlauf, Umsatzwachstum und führende unternehmensweite operative Prozesse verantwortlich war.

Bevor er 2012 zu Navigant kam, war Lee bei verschiedenen Private-Equity-Unternehmen für Consulting und operative Prozesse zuständig und bekleidete diverse allgemeine Managementfunktionen und strategische Führungspositionen in Unternehmensdienstleistungs-, Daten-, und Technologieunternehmen, darunter leitende Positionen bei Kroll, Dun & Bradstreet, Inc., IBM und Booz Allen & Hamilton.

Lee ist Absolvent der Wharton School (MBA) und der Brandeis University, wo er regelmäßig Vorlesungen über Themen wie Wettbewerbsstrategie, Innovation und Allianzen hält. Er ist außerdem Vorstandsmitglied der Yorkville Youth Athletic Association.

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt

Lee Spirer

Executive Vice President und Chief Growth and Transformation Officer

+1.646.227.4673

Back to top

Lee Spirer

Executive Vice President and Chief Growth and Transformation Officer

New York, NY +1.646.227.4673

Lee Spirer is executive vice president and chief growth and transformation officer for Navigant Consulting, Inc. In this role, he leads corporate strategy and development, as well as the firm’s go-to-market efforts, including marketing, sales, and business development. He also oversees innovation for client solutions globally, with a focus on building digital and analytic capabilities, and leveraging global sourcing.

Previously Spirer was Navigant’s global business leader, where he was responsible for business performance, top-line growth, and leading operations across the company.

Prior to joining Navigant in 2012, Spirer was engaged as an advisor and operator to several private equity firms and held a broad base of general management and strategic leadership roles in business services, data, and technology companies, including senior positions at Kroll, Dun & Bradstreet, Inc., IBM, and Booz Allen & Hamilton.

Spirer is a graduate of The Wharton School (MBA) and Brandeis University, where he regularly lectures on topics such as competitive strategy, innovation, and alliances. He is also a board member of the Yorkville Youth Athletic Association.

Stay In Touch

Lee Spirer

Executive Vice President and Chief Growth and Transformation Officer

+1.646.227.4673

Back to top