Shannon Graham

Director

Energie

Dubai +971.4.381.9016
de
Select Language
English Deutsch

Fachgebiete

Shannon Graham ist Director in Navigants Energiesparte. Shannon verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Beratungserfahrung in der Energieberatung und damit verbundene Fachkenntnisse und war bereits in mehr als 20 Ländern tätig. 

In den vergangenen zehn Jahren als Branchenexpertin bei Navigant hat Shannon mit Dutzenden Kunden an der Einführung neuer Geschäftsmodelle für Energieversorger, neuer Versorgungsunternehmen und neuer Regierungsprogrammen gearbeitet. Insbesondere hat sie sich auf transformatorische Aspekte der Elektrizitätswirtschaft konzentriert, einschließlich der Integration dezentralerRessourcen in das Stromnetz und innovative Geschäftsmodelle – vor allem im Hinblick auf die Diversifizierung von Energieversorgern.

Shannon Graham ist im Dubaier Büro von Navigant tätig, das auch das regionale Energiedrehkreuz von Navigant für die Region Naher Osten und Nordafrika ist. Shannon leitet die Entwicklung der Strategie und Operational Excellence Services von Navigant für GCC-Kunden und die gesamte Region. Insbesondere unterstützt Navigant das Wachstum der Energieversorger und die Integration neuer Technologien wie Nachfragereaktion, Energieeffizienz, erneuerbare Energien und Energiespeicherung, das Verständnis des Potenzials intelligenter Stromnetze und die Bewältigung der damit verbundenen Verbraucher-, Regulierungs- und Kapitalanforderungen.

Abschlüsse
MBA., Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley
MA Energy & Resources Group (4.0), University of California, Berkeley
B.Eng., Maschinenwesen, Tufts University, Cum Laude
Mitgliedschaften
Power Gen Middle East, Fachbeirat
Schatz Energy Research Center, Beratungsausschuss
C3E, Women in Clean Energy (Energieministerium der Vereinigten Staaten, DOE)

Aktuelles von Shannon

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt

Shannon Graham

Director

+971.4.381.9016

Back to top

navigant icon

Shannon Graham

Director

Energy

Dubai +971.04.381.9016

Areas of Expertise

Shannon Graham is a Director in the Energy practice of Navigant Consulting. Ms. Graham has more than 20 years of energy industry advisory and related experience and has worked in more than 20 countries. 

As an industry expert with Navigant for the past ten years, Ms. Graham has work with dozens of clients resulting in the deployment of new utility business models, new utility organizations, and new government programs. Specifically, Ms. Graham has focused on transformational aspects of the electricity industry, including the integration of distributed resources into the electric grid and into utility business models – especially as it pertains to utility diversification.

Ms. Graham is based in Navigant's Dubai office which is also Navigant's regional Energy Hub for the Middle East and North Africa region.  Ms. Graham leads the development of Navigant's strategy and operational excellence services for GCC clients and the wider region. Specifically, Navigant is supporting utility growth and integration of emerging technologies such as, demand response, energy efficiency, renewable energy and energy storage; understanding of Smart Grid potential; and addressing related consumer, regulatory and capital demands. 

Education
M.B.A., Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley
M.A. Energy & Resources Group (4.0), University of California, Berkeley
B.Eng., Mechanical Engineering, Tufts University, Cum Laude
Membership and Activity Information
Power Gen Middle East, Advisory Board
Schatz Energy Research Center, Board of Advisors
C3E, Women in Clean Energy (US DOE)

Latest From Shannon

Stay In Touch

Shannon Graham

Director

+971.04.381.9016

Back to top