Energie
Sustainable Energy Consulting Solutions

Sustainability Solutions

Sustainability Solutions

Biomasseberatung

de
Select Language
English Deutsch

Navigant berät Sie strategisch und operativ zu den Themen Biomasse und Bioenergie. Wir verstehen die praktischen und politischen Herausforderungen, die bei Unternehmensentscheidungen eine Rolle spielen und liefern detaillierte Einblicke in die Bereiche Nachhaltigkeit, Technologie, Lieferkettenorganisation, Rohstoffe und Endkundenmärkte.

Strategische Operationsberatung
Durch einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz unterstützen wir Kunden dabei, die Wirtschaftlichkeit und die Nachhaltigkeit biobasierter Aktivitäten zu verbessern und neue biobasierte Lösungen in das bestehende Geschäft zu integrieren.

Nachhaltige Rohstoffbeschaffungsstrategie
Navigant identifiziert Rohstoffe, die den technischen und Nachhaltigkeitsanforderungen entsprechen, untersucht regionale oder sektorale Potenziale, entwirft Supply-Chain-Strategien und ermittelt strategische Partner.

Projektentwicklungsdienste
Wir unterstützen Sie beim Benchmarking von Konversionstechnologien, bei der Entwicklung von Geschäftsplänen, beim vorläufigen Anlagendesign und der Vorauswahl von Technologieanbietern. Wir unterstützen auch bei der Anlagenplanung sowie der Umwelt-, Sozial- und Gesundheitsfolgenabschätzung (ESHIA).

Nachhaltigkeitsberatung
Im Hinblick auf Nachhaltigkeit unterstützt Navigant seine Kunden dabei, die Auswirkungen und Risiken ihrer biobasierten Produkte zu verstehen. Wir geben Einsicht in die Argumente von Befürwortern und Gegnern der biobasierten Entwicklung und helfen bei der Überwachung der Auswirkungen auf die Nachhaltigkeit. Navigant entwickelt Strategien, um die Nachhaltigkeitsleistung kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

Aktuelles aus dem Bereich Biomasseberatung

Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie eine Frage? Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und wir melden uns gern bei Ihnen zurück.

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Fragen oder Kommentare Angebot anfordern Navigant Insights abonnieren
Back to top

Energy
Sustainable Energy Consulting Solutions

SECTOR
Sustainability Solutions

SECTOR
Sustainability Solutions

Biomass Advisory

en
Select Language
English Deutsch

Transformation Solution

Navigant biomass consultants provide strategic and operational advice on the topics of biomass and bioenergy. We understand the practical and political challenges that inform business decisions and provide detailed insights across sustainability, technology, supply chain organization, feedstocks, and end-user markets.

Strategic operations advice
We offer a holistic approach to improve the economic viability and sustainability performance of existing bio-based activities, and to incorporate new bio-based solutions into clients' existing businesses.

Sustainable feedstock sourcing strategy

Navigant identifies feedstocks that match technical and sustainability requirements, explores regional or sectoral potentials, designs supply chain strategies, and identifies strategic partners.

Project development services
We assist with benchmarking conversion technologies, the development of business plans, preliminary plant design, and pre-selection of technology suppliers. We also help with Engineering Procurement and Construction (EPC) and Environmental, Social and Health Impact Assessment (ESHIA) trajectories.

Sustainability performance advice
Navigant assists clients in better understanding the sustainability impacts and risks of their bio-based products by providing insight into the arguments of proponents and opponents of bio-based development. We assist in monitoring sustainability impacts and develop strategies to continuously improve performance. 

Latest From Biomass Advisory

Stay Connected with Navigant

Primary Contacts

Get In Touch

Have a question? Fill out some basic information and we'll get back to you in the next few days.

Send Us A Question Or Comment Submit An RFP Subscribe to Navigant Insights
Back to top